twitter linkedin blog-rssSLMA RadioSLMA YouTubepinterest Bookmark and Share
contact ussubscribelinkspodcasts


Ask the Experts

As a member of the Sales Lead Management Association, you will have access to a library of resources that will help you do your job better and be more successful.

CRM and Related Matters

Inquiry Management  CRM Integration and Processing  
  Mark Friedman: mark@velosgroup.com Expert bio here:
Need a Speaker, Click Here
CRM Applications  
  Kevin Buckley: kbuckley@salesnet.com Expert bio here.

Database Management

 

John M. Coe: President, Sales & Marketing Institute: john.coe@b2bmarketing.com
Need a Speaker, Click Here

  Bernice Grossman: bgrossman@dmrsgroup.com Expert bio here

Inquiry Management, Fulfillment, Nurturing

Inquiry Management – Consulting 
  Mark Friedman: mark@velosgroup.com Expert bio here
  M. H. "Mac" McIntosh: mcintosh@sales-lead-experts.com,
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  James W. Obermayer: jobermayer@salesleakage.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  Jay Hidalgo:  jhidalgo@annuitasgroup.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here
Inquiry Nurturing
  Judy Baldwin  jbaldwin@adtrack.com
  Jim Cecil  jim@nurturemarketing.com Expert bio here.
  Carlos Hidalgo: chidalgo@annuitasgroup.com Expert bio here
  Gil Cargill; gil@cargillsells.com
  Jay Hidalgo:   jhidalgo@annuitasgroup.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here
Fulfillment
  Mark Friedman:mark@velosgroup.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  John Trkla jtrkla@redoakgroup.com Expert bio here
Customer Acquisition Management – ASP Vendor
  Jim La Belle jlabelle@leadtrack.com
  Judy Baldwin  jbaldwin@adtrack.com
  Mary Dedrick, mary.dedrick@performark.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here

Lead Generation

Direct Marketing Lead Generation 
  Elisa Ciarametaro elisac@exceedsales.com Expert bio here
  Denny Head dennishead@edemandleads.com Expert bio here
  Tom Judge: Tjudge@dirmkt.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  Russell Kern:  Russell@thekernorg.com
  Ronald E. Lang: rlang@majestictechnology.com
  Barry Lieberman: BarryL@apmg.com Expert bio here
  Jeff Molander: jeff@jeffmolander.com Expert bio here
  Mike Schultz: mschultz@whillsgroup.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here
E-Marketing
  Paula Chiocchi: paula@outwardmedia.com Expert bio here
Telemarketing/Contact Center
  Tom Judge: Tjudge@dirmkt.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  Tonnia Strand: tstrand@biz2bizmarketing.com
Customer Acquisition and Retention 
  Ruth P. Stevens: ruth@ruthstevens.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here
PR That Generates Response
  Christel K. Hall  christel@prowrite-pr.com Expert bio here

Marketing Automation

  Lisa Cramer, lcramer@firstwave.net
  Carlos Hidalgo: chidalgo@annuitasgroup.com Expert bio here
  Jay Hidalgo:   jhidalgo@annuitasgroup.com Expert bio here
  Howard J. Sewell:howard@spearmarketing.com Expert bio here
  Sundeep Parsa: asktheexperts@market2lead.com

Public Relations

  Christel K. Hall  christel@prowrite-pr.com Expert bio here

Research

  Greg Alexander:
Need a Speaker Click Here

Sales Strategist

  Craig Elias: Craig.Elias@ShiftSelling.com
  Phil Nasser: pnasser@ceriusinterim.com Expert bio here.
  James W. Obermayer:  jobermayer@salesleakage.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
  Glen S. Petersen:  GSP & Associates, gpetersen@competitiveperformance.com
Expert bio here
  Drew Stevens PhD: Expert bio here

SEO

  Judy Johnson: jjohnson@keymarketinggroup.biz
  Jeff Molander: jeff@jeffmolander.com Expert bio here

Social Media

  Barry Lieberman: blieberman@ceriusinterim.com Expert bio here
  Jeff Molander: jeff@jeffmolander.com Expert bio here
  Susan Finch; susan@susanfinch.com Site: http://www.susanfinch.com

Trade Shows - Inquiry Acquisition and Sales Skills Training (qualified lead acquisition)

Trade Show Sales Skill Training  
  Matt Hill: mhill@hillgroup.com Expert bio here
Need a Speaker, Click Here
Trade Show Lead Acquisition Systems
Victor Kippes: victork@validar.com Expert bio here
John Hasbrouck:  JohnBH@newleads.com

Web Site Optimization

Site Search Engine Optimization to Generate Qualified Inquiries, website clean up for speed, professional online image makeover.
  Susan Finch; susan@susanfinch.com Site: www.susanfinch.com


The Sales Lead Management AssociationSM (SLMA) is Looking for Subject Matter Experts

These experts can be vendors or end users.  The criteria is that you contribute at least two articles or white papers to the articles section of the SLMA site.  You must be recognized in some manner as an expert in some form of inquiry management. Please send requests to be considered a subject matter expert to info@salesleadmgmtassn.com

Please list: 

Area of expertise.  If you don't see a category, suggest a new one.

Number of years in the area of expertise. 

Name, Title, Company Affiliation, Address, E-mail address. 

Send a 100 word biography.

If you have written articles, speak on the subject of inquiry management or written books on related subjects, please put these qualifications in your request.

The SLMA reserves the right to accept or reject without explanation advertising material, sponsor applications and posting, applications and posting in the Speaker's Directory, articles submitted for the resources pages, content for newsletters and blog, and content for the news and press sections of the site. 

 

learn more about The Vanella Group
LeadMaster

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SLMA BLOG:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 

Radio Shows We Like

Critical Mass for Business
WRMR Revenue Market Radio
CEO Hour
SLMA Radio

Sales Lead Management Association SLMA Logo
Advertise on the Sales Lead Management AssociationSM
Web Site!
Reach potential customers
Promote your products & services
Feature your company here!

SLMA Group on linkedin.com


The SLMA has a Group on Linkedin, the premier business networking site. As a member of the SLMA you are invited to join.
Click on this link linkedin
and you will be connected to Sales Lead Management Group. Follow the instructions.

We appreciate our sponsors: